Next event in:

  • 00 DAYS
  • 00 HR
  • 00 MIN
  • 00 SEC

The Crosses of Calvary

10151047_10202795750288345_160126930_n Church in Las Cruces

In our new series, we are looking at the three crosses on Calvary: Rejection, Reception and Redemption. Each one of these crosses is a telling story of the Gospel. Let us dive deep into God’s grace by exploring each one of these crosses.

Part 1 - The Cross of Rejection

Part 2 - The Cross of Reception